News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Racetrack

Racetrack Profile Photo
Member Name: Racetrack
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I'm a student in high school who is very involved with theatre and has loved it since the first grade. I can remember my first play I ever saw was Jack and the Beanstalk and it was okay. I have a friend who performs with opera companies in NY. That's about it so far. And like any other high school student I should be working on my homework, but I'm here so that's okay.

And who is now completely done with College Application stuff. Whoohoo! Now it's up to the gods what happens next and what schools I get into. Eh worry about that later. Please Cornish or Western...
Racetrack

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: What Actor Was So Good They Made You Cry?
 Nov 12 2006, 03:39:04 PM
Hugh Panaro in Company when he sang Being Alive. I think I was the only one around me crying. Lol.
re: Rate the musical above you.
 May 20 2006, 01:16:19 PM

Assassins

re: amy spanger and stephen lynch are amazing!!!
 May 3 2006, 07:09:55 PM
Stephen was awesome.
re: Les Miserables: Complete Symphonic Cast vs. All Star Cast
 May 3 2006, 06:55:15 PM
The first recording I got was the London, but I much prefer the TAC. I felt it was better. I like the CSR too, but Gary Morris(I'm sure he's better in person) just got on my nerves and Tracy Shayne is okay, but I prefer Judy Kuhn. I like Frances, but her voice doesn't wow me like other Eponines have. If it's complete show you want go with CSR, but TAC just has a better cast for me. Alun Armstrong and Jenny Galloway as the Thenardiers is great, Philip Quast as Javert, Ruthie Henshall, and I
re: a CHORUS LINE thought
 Apr 30 2006, 01:37:52 AM