News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for cindy013

cindy013 Profile Photo
Member Name: cindy013
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I'm a freshman in college double majoring in theater and communication(possibly switching to business). I'm dead set on theater as a career and I want to eventually be a casting director or a performer. I love the musical Les Miserables so much it's not even funny. Stephanie J. Block is my favorite performer ever. I also love Judy Kuhn, Susan Egan, Rachel York, and Marin Mazzie. So yeah, basically I love everything musical theatre. Yay!

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: MERYL STREEP To Star In MAMMA MIA! Movie??
 Jan 11 2007, 10:21:15 PM
Zac Efron as Sky?
haha
I hope not.

But man, am I excited to see/hear Meryl singing "Slipping through my fingers". I'm gonna be a puddle on the floor!

re: Who's Your Favorite Elphaba?
 Oct 31 2006, 06:25:49 PM
Stephanie J. Block, without a doubt. I was amazed and touched by her performance and will never forget it. Fabulous acting, amazing versatile voice, and she just owned the stage. Plus she's the sweetest person ever!
re: Les Miserables- first preview review
 Oct 25 2006, 04:14:31 PM
Hmm. If Ruthie Henshall took over for Fantine I would be up there so fast...she is AMAZING in that role IMO.
re: Schools for Communication/Theater with strong theater departments
 Oct 24 2006, 10:36:10 PM
University at Buffalo. I'm currently a freshman theater and communication double major taking voice and dance lessons...feel free to pm me:)
re: Review: Molly in Sweet Charity
 Oct 24 2006, 04:45:50 PM
Aw man, I was really excited to see this show in Buffalo....hmm. Is it worth it just to see the show as a whole, to get the storyline and such, considering I've never seen Sweet Charity...or would I be better off not seeing it like this...? :P
Worst. Lyrics. EVER.
 Sep 2 2006, 11:42:55 PM