News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for tommcge2

tommcge2 Profile Photo
Member Name: tommcge2
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Encores' BRIGADOON will receive a cast album this fall
 Aug 16 2018, 09:59:24 AM

Love the show (one of my all time favorites; the other is "Carousel"

Entering the Travel/Event planning field
 Aug 16 2018, 09:56:55 AM

Am currently studying travel/event planning through the New York Institute of Art&Design. Would like, very much to work within the Broadway community planning travel and events and would love to hear from anyone who perhaps needs this service. (please note: I am just starting out and would like to perhaps get a little experience, if at all possible.)

travel/event professional
 Apr 3 2018, 08:47:47 AM

I am currently enrolled at the New York Institute of Art&Design in their travel/event and graphics program. I have a re-touching site at Leading Ladies of Broadway and my travel/event web presence can be found at www.sallymurphythebeautiful.com (dedicated to the ever most charming and lovely Sally Murphy).

travel/event professional
 Apr 3 2018, 07:22:55 AM

Good luck to you in your future endeavors. Do you want to focus mainly on the theatre or are you open to other venue, such as travel or history?

PR professional
 Apr 3 2018, 07:19:32 AM

PR professional
 Apr 2 2018, 09:43:00 PM

Kristen Chenoweth at Bergen PAC
 Dec 10 2017, 09:21:02 AM

Is anyone going to see Kristin Chenoweth tonight (12/10) at BergenPAC. Please report back; she is an amazing and talented performer and would love to see her back on Broadway soon.

Dreamcast CAROUSEL Film Remake
 Dec 9 2017, 07:24:10 AM

Yes, Hugh Jackman as Billy Bigalow.(See my post on the subject concerning Hugh Jackman's return to Broadway). Mr Jackman certainly could do justice to the role as well as probably any role he chooses.

Chicago, 21 years on Broadway