News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for dramafreak13

dramafreak13 Profile Photo
Member Name: dramafreak13
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://livejournal.com/users/dramafreak13
Profile: I'm a junior BFA acting student at Hofstra University on Long Island but I make my home in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: john & jen - thoughts?
 Mar 22 2005, 04:15:30 PM
yea, that does suck... espeically since they are my two of my fav composers. sigh...can't we all just get along?
re: Spelling Bee
 Mar 22 2005, 04:13:36 PM
yea bronx...get a clue. as for me i saw it two weeks ago and i loved it so much. :0) I ushered so I didn't have to pay, but it is worth the full price.
re: john & jen - thoughts?
 Mar 22 2005, 04:09:08 PM
i love this show...combine lippa and jrb, you have something great :0)
re: Audra's How Glory Goes question...
 Mar 22 2005, 12:29:24 AM
thank you so much for the info.... not knowing was killing me, i'm obsessed with that song right now. :0)
Audra's How Glory Goes question...
 Mar 21 2005, 04:25:18 PM
Hey,

I was wondering if anyone had any information on the backstory of the song "I Don't Mind" on Audra McDonald's 'How Glory Goes' CD. Thanks

re: Jason Robert Brown Questions
 Jan 22 2005, 02:32:33 PM
jwaa-- i was at the concert too, one of the best experiences of my life
re: Romeo & Juliet: The Musical
 Jan 3 2005, 02:36:23 AM
i saw a version of this in san jose, ca a few years back. i dont know if it is the same show, it was interesting but i dont rememeber any of the music.
OK
 Dec 25 2004, 05:15:40 PM
there are so many musical intricases in this score it is amazing.... part of the reason JRB is my favorite composer! :0)
re: Musicals That Inspired You
 Dec 24 2004, 03:41:03 PM
Songs for a New World, but specifically the reunion concert about a month ago. i have been so inspired and motivated since then...
re: synopsis of 'Once On This Island'