News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Connie2

Connie2 Profile Photo
Member Name: Connie2
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.adam-pascal.com/
Blog Address:

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Welcome Home Rapp & Pascal
 Aug 18 2007, 08:27:50 PM
orangeskittles - True enough. I did feel badly for him though, because despite what people said about his performance, it must have been extremely difficult to go on when a majority of the audience was probably there for Adam.
 Aug 18 2007, 05:53:37 PM
Chloe - No problemo. He did make it today for the matinee, but you could tell that he was sick. His voice, although still great, was not as good as when I saw him on Thursday night (which was amazing - but I'm not very good with reviews, so moving on...).

At points in the show, moreso in the first half than the second, his voice wasn't as powerful as it usually is and he cracked on a few notes. But I'm definitely not complaining. I got to see him twice during my short visit to N

Aug 18 2007, 12:21:31 AM
I'm not sure if this helps, but I was at the stage door on 8/17 and one of the security guards said that Adam "should" be back tomorrow. But then again I'm not sure how much or how little the security guys actually know, so there is a chance that poor Adam may be sick.

Thank goodness I got to see him the night before, but I wanted to expose my mom to the wonderful world of Adam during the matinee tomorrow, so hopefully he'll be on, but if not, oh well!

re: Wicked Rush
 Aug 1 2007, 03:29:53 AM
Thanks all! Very helpful information. :)
re: Wicked Rush
 Jul 27 2007, 03:12:24 PM
Hi All.

I'm a complete newb to the rush/lotto, and because I was a bit of an idiot and didn't buy tickets to the show beforehand, I now want to try my luck for Wicked.