News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for PeteG

PeteG Profile Photo
Member Name: PeteG
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Kathleen Turner at the Stage Door?  Jun 26 2005, 11:33:59 PM
Why wont she pose for pictures with fans?
re: Kathleen Turner at the Stage Door?  Jun 26 2005, 11:33:19 PM
Why wont she pose for pictures with fans?
re: A School ID okay for lottos  Jun 26 2005, 08:07:21 PM
I just graduated from high school last week.... and I'll be gonig to college in the fall, but I don't have a college ID yet... My high school ID says "Class of 2005" so it's obvious that I graduated. Will they still let me use them for a Student Rush during the summer????
re: Sweet Charity Student Rush  Jun 26 2005, 08:04:12 PM
BUMP
Student Rush ID Question...  Jun 26 2005, 08:03:51 PM
OK... So, I just graduated from high school last week.... and I'll be gonig to college in the fall, but I don't have a college ID yet... My high school ID says "Class of 2005" so it's obvious that I graduated. Will they still let me use them for a Student Rush during the summer????
re: Never been on TKTS  Jun 26 2005, 07:18:12 PM
Has "Avenue Q" ever been on?
Sweet Charity Student Rush  Jun 26 2005, 07:17:44 PM
Has anyone done this? Anyone have advice? Where are the seats? What time should I go to the box office for a Wednesday evening performance?
re: Mary Martin's Peter Pan on DVD  Jun 24 2005, 02:24:42 PM
"There is a 1954 version of the play available--but I'm not sure what technique was used to preserve it."

Could you be talking about the Jean Arthur/Boris Karloff version??? They made a cast recording... it was released on LP, and my local library has it on CD, but I haven't EVER seen it in stores, but it must be out of print.

Thursday Matinees???  Apr 21 2005, 12:17:16 AM
Do any Broadway or Off-Broadway shows have a matinee on Thursdays??
Why does Elphie melt???  Apr 19 2005, 04:20:11 PM