News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for BroadwayBound062

BroadwayBound062 Profile Photo
Member Name: BroadwayBound062
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.stephenmarkcrisp.com
Blog Address:
Profile: Hey my name is Stephen. I love musical theatre. I have been performing professionally around the US since 2006. I am right now going to Minnesota State University, Mankato to complete a degree in Musical Theatre. Some highlights have been working with Len Cariou and Liz Callaway. I am a founding member of the acting company of the Stephen Sondheim Center for the Performing Arts.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Why Hasn't Christiane Noll Done a Million Broadway Shows  Sep 3 2015, 12:20:32 AM

I have heard from several people who have worked with her in shows and in concerts that she is absolute b**** to fellow actors. 

Patti LuPone trashes Sherie Rene Scott?  Aug 19 2015, 01:54:30 AM

It was brought up in another thread and no one every actually answered the question.

Idina Menzel World Tour  Aug 19 2015, 01:41:50 AM

I went tonight in Cincinnati. First off she sounded amazing some of the best vocals I have ever heard from her. I wish she sang this well when the pressure was on (Oscars, Tonys, ect.). But she did say a couple of off putting ego centric things. Maybe she was joking but it did come off rather odd. She kept bringing up that the Mayor had declared in Idina Menzel day in Cincinnati and that all was cute but she brought it up probably 10-12xs. The biggest annoyance was she started almost 40 minut

Megan Mullally- Star Vehicle for Her  May 28 2015, 12:15:45 AM

Sorry don't know how to fix. Star vehicle for her. 

Megan Mullally- Star for Her  May 28 2015, 12:14:24 AM

http://youtu.be/wsr-RMQYUAQ

Rewatching this clip of her singing tonight. What show would you want to see her in? I think she would be an amazing Mame. 

The Nance Script (Help)  Oct 21 2014, 03:12:07 AM