News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for aimeecurameng

Member Name: aimeecurameng
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Sara Bareilles, Christian Borle, Ashley Park, and Heather Headley to Lead Encores Into The Woods
 May 9 2022, 11:54:38 AM

Just wanted to check with anyone who's already gone to the show, merch is available there, right? I saw Playbill put up the merchandise but I'm going on Saturday so I can just get it in person and save myself shipping fees. Thank you!

I regret not seeing...
 Nov 18 2020, 03:35:48 AM

Spring Awakening when it was on Broadway. I was a poor post-college student with no job and from California. The Angels in America in 2010 with Billy Porter. I was about to buy tickets but I hesitated for some reason? And also The Normal Heart. I have no idea why I didn't immediately jump on those. The me, now, would absolutely go. But I was more hesitant back then. 

Lea Michele Twitter
 Jun 4 2020, 04:52:17 PM

She's only decent to people who serve her purpose. Of course she's going to be nice to her scene partner. 

Lea Michele Twitter
 Jun 4 2020, 04:46:47 PM

Sutton Ross said: ""Lot of people areassuming that Lea Michelemistreated me. Let me state it clearly that I was never mistreated by her. And if some of the cast were treated badly then she has apologized for it which is wonderful. But being called a racist is too heavy & unfair a burden formost of us, specially in these troubled times. So, please be compassionate, careful & responsible before we accuse anyone of this horrible thing called racism." -Iqbal Theba

Vivian Beaumont Loge
 Jul 15 2018, 04:20:13 PM

I have a mild case of vertigo so I tend to sit in Orchestra whenever possible. The seats here are a little too high for me. The pitch is somewhat steep and looking down toward the stage gave me a headache and also a mild case of anxiety if that sways your decision any!