News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Crashdowngurl693

Member Name: Crashdowngurl693
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

75th Annual TONY Awards tickets  Jun 8 2022, 04:43:15 PM

Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m not gonna make it there until tomorrow morning so who knows. 

75th Annual TONY Awards tickets  Jun 8 2022, 04:46:07 AM

Anyone actually go there and check the student rush situation? In addition to being quite expensive, I asked them if it was 1 or 2 per ID as well as if they were only sold on Tuesday on both FB and Insta. Disclaimer: I have been saving since 2019 to afford to buy a ticket. 

Tony Student Rush  May 27 2022, 09:04:24 AM

Sorry okay is not the right word but expected based on previous year costs. I wasn’t expected the fee and how expensive airfare would be. My friend and have been saving up since 2019 but also couldn’t really justify that high price tag. Thank you for information. Hope maybe you can go someday. 

Tony Student Rush  May 27 2022, 01:55:57 AM

There are still a good amount of tickets remaining for the Tony’s. Anyone got an insight into whether they think they will offer student rush this year? The regular prices are okay for what you are getting the Ticketmaster fees of over $100 are what makes them unaffordable. 

THE MUSIC MAN Will Now Start Previews 12/20/21  Oct 21 2020, 09:25:30 AM
Am I to gather that they are moving people in batches and then sending out new dates? I still have not received any email communications from them. I purchased at the box office and provided my email address at checkout and was autorescheduled last time. I just don’t want to call them if it’s being handled because I am sure a ton of people are and I’ve been where they are. I don’t even care when my tickets actually are. I just want the next iteration of the date. Any guidance will be appreciated