News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for LittleFish8386

LittleFish8386 Profile Photo
Member Name: LittleFish8386
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

The Early Days of the BWW Board: Any Info??  Oct 24 2010, 01:26:17 AM
I agree with NYadgirl, no one ever really leaves...we just stop posting. Although I've been absent from the discussions, I read this site almost daily. And I for one, am completely nostalgic for the old days of this board (circa 6+ years ago). We had some good times...
The Official Best Musical Tony Award Winner 'In The Heights' Love Thread  Mar 8 2009, 10:56:01 PM
speaking of understudies and all that, i was wondering if anyone knows if anyone is going to be out this weekend...particularly saturday...?
re: sight singing.....  Aug 20 2007, 08:36:24 PM
I am a music student at Ithaca College and sight singing is correct. Both terms refer to the art and practice of reading and or singing music at sight. Traditionally singers sight sing and instrumentalists sight read, but the 4 semester long class is called SightSinging.
re: The 'I LOVE ZAC EFRON' Thread  Aug 9 2007, 02:14:07 PM
Peas in a pod.

Am I the only one who would love to see the L Word's version of High School Musical? It could work...

re: Where is Stephanie Mills ???  Jul 11 2007, 03:19:44 PM
Weird! Yesterday my friend and I were listening to the Wiz and I thought the same thing to myself. She's fantastic.
re: Should We Petition Sh-k-boom to Record Little Fish?  Jul 5 2007, 09:33:33 AM
Only if they get Jennifer Laura Thompson and the rest from the Second Stage production would I be geared up for a recording of this.
re: Monday, Monday  Jul 2 2007, 09:53:26 AM
They do I believe. I think their summer schedule has then having off on Sundays.
re: Amy Winehouse as Fanny??  Jul 1 2007, 06:34:51 PM
Try to make me go to rehab and I said

No No NOOOOO!

or, my feelings for her as Fanny. SJB all the way!