News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for mebice

mebice Profile Photo
Member Name: mebice
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: Hi I am a theatre student in Ohio, who is hoping to go to Columbia for graduate school for producing/theatre management. I also love stage management, house management, and my true love is PR, Marketing and Advertising.

Favorite musicals in no particular order (except for numero uno):
1. Taboo
2. Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
3. Ragtime
4. Movin Out
5. Chitty Chitty (BROADWAY)
6. Aida
7. Wicked
8. Last Five Years

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Anyone work for Roundabout/Signature/ any not for profit Broadway company
 Nov 27 2007, 06:35:32 PM
bump
Anyone work for Roundabout/Signature/ any not for profit Broadway company
 Nov 27 2007, 12:48:19 AM
Hello-

So I need some help. Do any of you work for a not-for-profit Broadway theatre company such as Roundabout, Signature, or something of the like? If you do, please PM me. I am writing a paper for my class about patron and benefactor relations with a not-for-profit Broadway theatre company versus the relationship between an investor for a commercial run. I would also like to look at the knowledge of the patron base itself. Do they know its not-for-profit, and/or do they care? I am de

re: GYPSY OF THE YEAR .... SKIT by SKIT
 Dec 6 2006, 03:11:13 PM
I saw it on Tuesday as well. I sincerely hope that Marc records that song. I was crying, and I want my mother to hear that song. It was excepetional...thats one of those songs that changes something inside you. I want to thank him for those words.
re: Raul Esparza Update! He Reacts to the Times Story Here...
 Dec 1 2006, 02:50:37 PM
wow....

speechless

re: Raul Esparza Update! He Reacts to the Times Story Here...
 Dec 1 2006, 02:34:13 PM
The link is not working....whats going on?

re: Euan Morton at the Birdland
 Nov 28 2006, 04:24:09 PM