News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Little-Lotte

Little-Lotte Profile Photo
Member Name: Little-Lotte
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.jimstanek.net
Blog Address:

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

The real NYADA?  Sep 26 2012, 08:15:20 PM
NYADA is definitely an AMDA clone. And while there have been successful actors to come from the program there is still a stigma attached to the school.

NYU Tisch and Pace are really your only BFA granting MT options in the city.

I studied acting at Marymount Manhattan College, actually at the same time as Melissa Benoist who's playing Marley Rose on the show this season. She was in the BFA Acting program and minored in MT. Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina) also attended Marymount

Les Mis Movie - Photos and Articles  May 29 2012, 11:13:53 AM
Once again Eponine is too damned gorgeous. Even Anne Hathaway looks a little rough (which living as a prostitute and getting a fatal disease) is what she should look like. So should someone who's starving and exhaustively running around.

Anyways the pictures look amazing and I can't wait for the trailer. Though back to all this talk about the live singing. If I'm not mistaken, nearly all of the songs in Moulin Rouge were sung live on set. I think the only difference was they sang to p

Ricky Martin Stage Door Evita  Apr 12 2012, 06:15:47 PM
I have been to countless shows, from Broadway to workshops. And the only occasion I have ever been given a program in advance (when I pick up tickets) is to workshops and ONE Off-Broadway show. So yeah, this story doesn't really add up.

Either way, the man was late to work. Let's hope he was able to get stretched and get his vocal warm-ups in, because he has a JOB to do, celebrity or not. The only instance where I've seen a celebrity do a before the show signing was Hugh Jackman, and

Should All Shows Have the Same Ticket Prices?  Apr 12 2012, 12:33:20 AM