News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Roxie

Roxie Profile Photo
Member Name: Roxie
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I am an aspiring Musical theatre student in grade 12. I live in Fredericton NB Canada. I am extremely involved in voice, dance and drama.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Student Rush
 Apr 24 2006, 09:46:41 PM
Can someone tell me or tell me where I can find out what theatres/shows offer student rush/ I'm here visiting for the week and want to get to as many shows as possible on a limited budget. Thanks!
re: Tony for Best Score
 Apr 24 2006, 09:45:00 PM
Re: your wedding singer review, i agree completely, I saw it saturday and it was the most fun i've had in a theatre in a long time! The best energy from the cast and great leads. Go see it for a great time and talent!
Very Warm For May
 Jan 29 2006, 04:44:49 PM
I was wondering if anyone knows the plot (or where I can find the plot) for this musical. I've searched the internet but no such luck. I'm singing "All the Things You Are" in my musical theatre performace class and need to figure out where and why it happens. Thanks!
Carousel
 Oct 8 2005, 11:53:07 AM
I was just wodnering who sings If I Loved You In Carousel. I read that a man sang it but does Julie reprise it as well? If so, how old is the character Julie approximately? Thanks!
Carousel
 Oct 8 2005, 11:53:01 AM
I was just wodnering who sings If I Loved You In Carousel. I read that a man sang it but does Julie reprise it as well? If so, how old is the character Julie approximately? Thanks!
Character's Ages
 Sep 25 2005, 07:13:04 PM
I'm trying to find age appropriate material for my Repertoire class at school and am having trouble finding approximate character's ages for musicals that I don't know very well. Any of these that you know?
Jane Eyre-
Lily (Secret Garden)-
Paula (Goodbye Girl)-