News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for StageJunkie2

Member Name: StageJunkie2
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG Reviews
 Apr 24 2024, 10:23:24 PM

I was incredibly late to this party. Caught the matinee this afternoon and all 3 brilliant leads were in. And utterly flawless they were. Packed house loved every minute of it. A truly sterling start to my 12-day theater trip.

Days of Wine and Roses to Close Early
 Mar 6 2024, 11:52:39 AM

I have no experience with Criterion Ticketing who sold me my April 28 last performance ticket. Will they automatically refund my ticket back to my credit card or do I have to ask? 

DAYS OF WINE AND ROSES - Opening Night Critics' Reviews
 Feb 29 2024, 04:14:10 PM

Fordham2015 said: "StageJunkie2 said: "What times does the Sunday 3pm matinee let out? I have an evening performance and need to squeeze dinner between the two shows. Thanks."

The show is 1:45 with no intermission (exactly as advertised, which was nice). My show started at 3:02 and ended at 4:47
"

Much appreciated. That’ll work out perfectly. Thanks again.

DAYS OF WINE AND ROSES - Opening Night Critics' Reviews
 Feb 29 2024, 02:26:35 PM

What times does the Sunday 3pm matinee let out? I have an evening performance and need to squeeze dinner between the two shows.  Thanks.

Rob Madge's MY SON'S A QUEER... not at the Lyceum February 2024
 Feb 8 2024, 11:56:18 AM

Contrary to your assertion, I’ve got a ticket and haven’t heard anything from Telecharge. At least not yet…

Telecharge issues?
 Jan 19 2024, 03:14:04 PM