News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for rosemarycountess2017

Member Name: rosemarycountess2017
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Angels In America 1 Ticket April 18th  Apr 17 2018, 06:11:14 PM

PhantomOfFleetStreet said: "If the ID isn't an issue I'd buy it from you. "

PMed you! 

Angels In America 1 Ticket April 18th  Apr 17 2018, 05:53:51 PM
Hi! I am seeking an advice. Earlier today I won an Angels In America lottery for April 18th (tomorrow), 1 pm. 1 ticket. I've already payed, but a few minutes later my schedule changed drastically and now I cannot attend. I've tried reaching Broadway Direct for a refund, because I am just a student and I cannot lose my money like that. Still no answer.

What can I do? Is it possible to sell a ticket here? What about the ID?

I'd appreciate any suggestions and help! I should have

Waitress Rush Tickets  Nov 13 2017, 07:14:53 AM

chuckydisc said: "rosemarycountess2017 said: "I've rushed on Saturday, arrived at 7:45 and was 7-8th in line. In less than two minutes 5 or 6 more people joined the line. I was freezing and literally thought it won't be worth such struggle. But I got orchestra seat, though a very last row, for the Evening."

So you only needed a single seat?

Do you happen to know what seat location(s) the front few people received?

"

Waitress Rush Tickets  Nov 12 2017, 05:19:04 PM
I can share my experience! I've rushed on Saturday, arrived at 7:45 and was 7-8th in line. In less than two minutes 5 or 6 more people joined the line. I was freezing and literally thought it won't be worth such struggle. But I got orchestra seat, though a very last row, for the Evening. And it was a BLAST! Jason was funny and charming, I loved his presence on stage. And Stephanie Torns, u/s Jenna, was wonderful too.

Also I caught a cold, but meh.

Easy Rushes  Nov 10 2017, 10:13:47 PM