News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for divacathe

divacathe Profile Photo
Member Name: divacathe
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.wmich.edu/theatre
Blog Address:
Profile: I'm a Musical Theatre Performance Student at Western Michigan University

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

A New Brain
 May 18 2010, 12:16:10 PM
sorry to upset you guys, i wasn't sure if i could just buy one copy without renting the whole package... i just need it for a proposal... but, i went and bought it from samuel french, so don't worry!! :) Thanks for the help!
A New Brain
 May 18 2010, 09:29:51 AM
Does anyone have this libretto digitally? I need it for a proposal for a nearby theatre and am having a hard time tracking down the libretto... i have the score, just need the lines... THANKS!!
We're leaving out the queen of musical theatre...
 Jun 24 2005, 11:38:51 PM
BABS!! Holy cow! How amazing would it be if they could get Barbara Streisand to be in this show with Bernadette, Joanna Gleason, and who knows, maybe Bette!
Celia
 Jun 9 2005, 04:05:15 AM
Hey guys,
Celia was actually let go. Although her and Adam Guettel (the show's composer) are good friends, and he does thank her in the playbill, she was let go. They wanted a more glamorous Clara. And although I love Kellie O'hara, Celia looked pretty damn glamorous at the Tony's!:) Beautiful. She looked great at the Spelling Bee Opening Night Party as well. She had her hair the same, but wore a simple turquoise dress. Very tasteful. Haha, but Bill Finn wore sweatpants and a suit jacket!

re: Tartaglia vs. Foa??
 Jun 9 2005, 04:01:07 AM
Chris,