News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for atuomala

atuomala Profile Photo
Member Name: atuomala
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.allisontuomala.com
Blog Address:

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Who Have You Gotten Stuff Back From?  Jan 12 2022, 01:40:53 PM

Received cast signed playbills from Wicked, Clyde’s, Thoughts of a Colored Man, and Mrs. Doubtfire. No donations required.

Official Broadway Opening Night Gifts  Oct 20 2021, 04:54:50 PM
I got a plastic coaster set from the opening night of Wicked at the flea market.
Does actors and actresses reply to fan mail after they left  Jan 30 2020, 01:16:39 PM
I imagine it would be forwarded to him as long as it hasn’t been too long since his departure.
Graduating college in May having trouble picking a show  Jan 30 2020, 01:13:33 PM
Congrats on graduation! What’s your study?

My degree is in theatre and I celebrated my graduation with attending a Broadway show, so, I’ll vouch for where I spent my night:

“Dear Evan Hansen”

Who Have You Gotten Stuff Back From?  Jan 30 2020, 01:10:41 PM
Heard back from ‘Seared’ at MCC Theater and ‘Macbeth’ from CSC. I received cast-signed programs from both, but instead of a traditional playbill, ‘Macbeth’ sent me a makeshift program that was printed on 8.5x11 sheets of paper with the company’s poster on the front that’s signed by the whole cast.
re: Who Have You Seen Naked on Stage?  Jan 30 2020, 12:48:57 PM
Lee Pace in “Angels in America“
Amanda Seyfried in “The Way We Get By”
Benjamin Walker in “Cat On A Hot Tin Roof”
Joshua Jackson in “Smart People”

HARRY POTTER AND THE CURSED CHILD in San Francisco  Oct 13 2019, 04:36:58 AM
Won the lottery for the Ravenclaw Party. Just wish it was a 2-show day with the parties held in between both parts so I didn’t have to pay to spend the night in the city (it’s a 3-hour drive for me)
Does Beetlejuice have a standby line?  Sep 29 2019, 01:19:00 PM