News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for g.d.e.l.g.i.

g.d.e.l.g.i. Profile Photo
Member Name: g.d.e.l.g.i.
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I am a producer of world class media (stage, film, TV, audio recording), and in addition I develop and produce original, indigenous talent in all areas of media production, in concert with production possibilities in major U.S. cities. In my spare time, I screw around on the Internet.
I used to post here as gvendo2005, but in turning over a new leaf with regard to my Internet persona, I felt a new account was needed. And... here I am!

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Update on the Times Square Theatre  May 8 2024, 12:27:07 PM

Which does not account for where to park the goddamn truck without impeding regular flow. Are people not paying attention? It is not enough to create a loading space, you have to factor in what you are unloading from.

FOLLIES at Carnegie Hall  Apr 21 2024, 12:01:45 PM

CATSNYrevival said: "Why is this being produced "By special arrangement with Cameron Mackintosh?" How is he involved beyond producing the original London production?"

He's the majority shareholder of MTI now, so when you deal with any kind of first-class rights to an MTI show, you deal with him. (That's my guess, anyway.)

Welch’s GATSBY to premiere in 2024  Apr 10 2024, 03:27:30 PM

DaveyG said: "My issue isn't with him reporting gossip - that's totally fine. But he sometimes attacks working professionals in a way that I think crosses the line."

Pointing out problems with the system is never crossing the line.

Welch’s GATSBY to premiere in 2024  Apr 9 2024, 01:05:09 PM