News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Broadwayfan120791

Broadwayfan120791 Profile Photo
Member Name: Broadwayfan120791
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Jersey Boys implementing mobile student lottery
 Jun 9 2009, 03:58:22 PM
Just wanted some feedback on this.

Has anyone ever tried and won?

If so, where were your seats located?

re: POLL: How will you be celebrating the Tonys?
 Jun 15 2008, 04:13:47 PM
A!!!

It's my first time..So excited and definetely will be closer than balcony, which is even more exciting!

Anyone on here going to the Tony Awards Tonight?
 Jun 15 2008, 02:08:19 PM
I have seen a few posts of people saying they will be, but I was just wondering if anyone else?

If so, have fun, and for everyone watching it at home have fun also!

I will be there tonight 1st mezzanine, so excited!!
:]

re: The Official 'In The Heights' Love Thread....
 May 21 2008, 09:25:42 PM
Thanks itwontbelongnowx!

I'm so excited to get it and jealous of those who already got it haha.

May 21 2008, 08:01:33 PM
What is going with the shipping of the OBCR to people who bought it off-broadway? Does anyone know about this or did anyone buy it off-broadway and recieve their copy yet?? Would it be the same as how others who pre-ordered are getting their copies this week?
 Apr 21 2008, 12:30:43 AM
Just wondering, to anyone who has been to show in the past week or so...have there been many understudies on and if so for who? I am going this week, so I was just wondering.

I'm not going to expect that those will be the understudies on during this week, but just to get an idea beforehand on who has been out lately during the show.

Also, I am so excited to get the program, but does anyone know when those who pre-ordered the cast recording will get it or is it the same day as

An In The Heights Review: Saturday, March 8th (2:00 show)
 Mar 9 2008, 06:58:27 PM