News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for IMGOINGTOBEFAMOUS!

IMGOINGTOBEFAMOUS! Profile Photo
Member Name: IMGOINGTOBEFAMOUS!
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

HELP ME!!!! song and dance
 Jan 23 2007, 10:28:34 PM
I just competed in District Thespians competition. I had no idea what I was doing.
I need help finding a song for next year!!! I'm a soprano with a good range. The song needs to be able to be acted out. (dance if possible) All the songs that won critic's choice were funny and had a dance in them.
HELP ME PLEASE!!!!

Broadway Review
 Nov 13 2006, 09:22:55 PM
Every year at my highschool, we do a broadway review. I need help to find a song to sing. I want something that will wow everyone because I want to show what I'm made of because I'm only a freshman. I'm a soprano and I have sort of an operetic voice. I don't have one of those belty voices though I sing Hairspray pretty well. I need suggestions please!!!

Emily

re: If you could play ONE role on Broadway...
 Nov 2 2006, 05:54:48 PM
Tracy in Hairspray... it's about the only part that I look like.
I'm singing at Ruth Eckerd Hall... AND I'M SICK!!!!
 Nov 2 2006, 05:52:12 PM
I'm singing at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Florida and I'm sick. This is a HUGE opportunity for me because Ruth Eckerd Hall is very widely known. I need some suggestions of things I could do to sound better because I can't give up the chance to sing.

Emily

re: SPLT Auditions for 'My Way' A tribute to Frank Sinatra
 Oct 24 2006, 05:25:41 PM
Thanks for the suggestions, but I'm a female. They also said that we shouldn't try to imposersonate Frank Sinatra, so I think that meant don't sing any of his songs.
Em

SPLT Auditions for "My Way" A tribute to Frank Sinatra
 Oct 23 2006, 08:57:38 PM