News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for jedigurl527

Member Name: jedigurl527
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Gerard Canonico as Moritz
 May 17 2008, 09:23:42 PM
CC17.

i encourage everyone to try to sit in cc15, chez gerard. it was a spring awakening like no other. new fave seat in the eugene o'neill

re: The Official 'In The Heights' Love Thread....
 May 17 2008, 01:18:06 AM
i was with mealz on the 13th, and i can honsetly say that this is the first show where i am RECOMMENDINg...wait for it..

LAST ROW MEZZ.

not kidding! these seats are great. no partial view, the most amazing perspective of the lighting, everyone looks at you during alabanza and when you're home. and i mean i was already in love with the lighting because it is amazing and because as an amateur lighting designer myself it inspires me, but my non-lighting friends were like dude y

re: going to the nominations?
 May 12 2008, 11:45:16 PM
New York Public Library for the PErforming Arts
Tony Nominations Announcement
 May 12 2008, 08:48:56 PM
hi.
does anyone know if this is open to the public, or is it more of a press event?

re: going to the nominations?
 May 12 2008, 08:39:07 PM
meaning not open to the public? i literally live across the street so i was wondering if i can technically go
re: Riabko & Socha will be SPRING leads
 May 10 2008, 12:41:41 AM
"i was hoping the mathch of doyle and socha for melichor and wendla."

this is seriously excellent. cc1, 2/24/08. hope you get to see it!

they are both younger looking, and to me, sometimes a more believable set of hormone-throbbing teenagers. i mean alexandra is 17. anyway, excited for her, but at the same time, i've heard that after a week of wendla she's fried. i mean we don't want her voice to pull a brian. and now it's less special when i see her! but regardless i am e

re: Understudies You Liked Better Than the Person Playing the Role