We recently updated our server moving to a different provider. In the transfer, it is possible that if multiple people had uploaded different images with the same file name, they might not have been put back in the same spot.
However, you are welcome to reupload the original version. We apologize about the confusion, this was not something that we anticipated could potentially happen.