News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

midtowngym Profile Photo
midtowngym
#25re: RAUL ESPARZA?
Posted: 8/5/04 at 1:46pm

insomniak--it's not enough to find Raul talented and gorgeous. That's a given. You need to have super-naughty, x-rated thoughts about him. Then you are an official Esparza Head! Right Emcee? (Emcee is the third founding member of the Esparza Heads.)

'The Devil be hitting me!'--Whitney Houston

HJAJtheFirst Profile Photo
HJAJtheFirst
#26re: RAUL ESPARZA?
Posted: 8/5/04 at 3:12pm

Don't forget about EVITA!

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#27re: RAUL ESPARZA?
Posted: 8/5/04 at 4:02pm

broadwaybaby87, he played George.

Did I really come up with Rauly? Why don't remember that?

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 8/5/04 at 04:02 PM

BroadwayDiva Profile Photo
BroadwayDiva
#28re: RAUL ESPARZA?
Posted: 8/5/04 at 4:10pm

Rauly... VERY interesting. But very good!!

I really hope he's up to something in the next season. And I hope it's a musical, because I love hearing his singing voice (though his speaking voice is incredible, too). Now...back to thinking "super-naughty, x-rated thoughts about him" (as midtowngym would say).

I have my books and my poetry to protect me...

luvtheEmcee Profile Photo
luvtheEmcee
#29re: RAUL ESPARZA?
Posted: 8/5/04 at 5:05pm

"it's not enough to find Raul talented and gorgeous. That's a given. You need to have super-naughty, x-rated thoughts about him. Then you are an official Esparza Head! Right Emcee? (Emcee is the third founding member of the Esparza Heads.)"

LMAO. I can't say anymore.