News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#925A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 8:00pm

Insomniak- the wookie one or the Boy Boy one I had earlier?

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

insomniak
#926A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 8:05pm

The Chewie one. I am a closet Star Wars fan.

Chrysanthemum62001
#927A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 8:08pm

LOL! I like it too. My brother was a serious Star Wars nut and it sort of snatched me into the mix.
But seriously guys, I've been giving this Streetcar thing a lot of thought...

"What a mystery this world. One day you love them and the next day you want to kill them a thousand times over." The Masked Bandit in THE FALL

insomniak
#928A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 10:27pm

Bump! C'mon, get this thread 1000 posts!

MyNameInLights
#929A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 10:45pm

Too scared.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

Chrysanthemum62001
#930A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 10:53pm

::a roar of laughter from Chrys::

"What a mystery this world. One day you love them and the next day you want to kill them a thousand times over." The Masked Bandit in THE FALL

BroadwayDiva Profile Photo
BroadwayDiva
#931A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/3/04 at 11:25pm

Ok- 5 more posts to go!!

I wish Raul had a solo album.

I have my books and my poetry to protect me...

taboo17
#932A night at Taboo...
Posted: 10/12/04 at 8:18pm