News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

luvtheEmcee Profile Photo
luvtheEmcee
#525Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:33pm

Actually, I agree. I'd love to just curl up in his lap and take a nap. Or pet him. One of the first things that comes to mind with Raul is "cuddly."

A work of art is an invitation to love.

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#526Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:35pm

I want to have intelligent conversations with him. Every time I watch the Taboo video and he says disillusionment, I die. Every time.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

insomniak
#527Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:35pm

I wanna take a nap with the boys. They are really cute sleepers, I bet.

MyNameInLights
#528Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:37pm

No hanky panky.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

luvtheEmcee
#529Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:37pm

MNIL, YES! I love watching him speak. If I didn't go mute all the time, I'd love to really pick his brain. He's so so so smart.

lol insomniak! You imagine the strangest things. But Raul is cuddly, so I bet!

insomniak
#530Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:38pm

How is that strange? Don't you wanna see them cuddle?

luvtheEmcee
#531Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:42pm

Oh, you meant sleeping TOGETHER? I should've known! I'm just picturing Rauly all cute and curled up, asleep. Now I'm laughing.... kind of like MNIL and her french fries.

insomniak
#532Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 11:43pm