News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for ObsessedWithRent2

ObsessedWithRent2 Profile Photo
Member Name: ObsessedWithRent2
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Wicked Tour
 Dec 15 2006, 11:29:28 AM
No need to be an ass.
Wicked Tour
 Dec 15 2006, 11:09:12 AM
Hey I was wanting to know if anyone knew who the cast of the Wicked Tour was.

Thanks in advance.

re: Dirty Rotten Scoundrels' last matinee performance!
 Oct 3 2006, 05:18:54 PM
To me it seemed like she was coming out twice, either that or it was the usher who was singing like she did in the beginning.
 Oct 2 2006, 03:18:54 AM
I only got one, before it even started.. I wanted to get the opening backdrop of the island. Too beautiful. But thanks for the tip.
 Oct 2 2006, 03:14:49 AM
Yes, I know sorry, I am not good at giving reviews, I just like to say how much I enjoy it and things like that. I tried my hardest to take some pictures during the musical but my best friend was right beside me so I wasn't able to do so.
 Oct 2 2006, 03:06:20 AM
No sorry I am just hyper and everything is jumbled you have no right to be rude. I was just trying to share my excitement with fellow theatre lovers no need to crash my spirits.

And Liz is my girl friend..

Oct 2 2006, 03:01:39 AM
Answering both in the same reply...

COOOOLkid - Fifth paragraph.. Sorry I am still on my high from this evening.. I am going to try my hardest at back staging now.. See I figured.. I got beyond the doors of the back stage, I mayyy have luck in doing it fo Wicked too but who knows.. And that I am going back to the theatre tomorrow because the Queen of Jordan is going to be there and I might have a chance in actually talking to her.

BroadwayRandy0711 - It was beautiful! I se

Queen Latifah
 Oct 2 2006, 02:42:11 AM
What about her in Sweeney Todd?
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels' last matinee performance!
 Oct 2 2006, 02:37:34 AM