News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for SarahBeth

SarahBeth Profile Photo
Member Name: SarahBeth
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://sarahdelasass.livejournal.com/
Blog Address:

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: The Official 'Bad High School Productions on YouTube' Megathread  Aug 22 2009, 02:11:34 PM
Shakespeare?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NopSjGV2MnI
I found this group while in rehearsals for the same show

Edit:
It's not necessarily bad. Or great. But I just found my high school on youtube. I believe this was the year after I graduated.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1C3jrkmL8M

re: The Official 'Bad High School Productions on YouTube' Megathread  Aug 21 2009, 07:34:48 PM
The rest of their videos are winners too. Their Troy and Gabriella aren't too bad though. They seem to be the only people in the cast with an inkling of pitch.
re: The Official 'Bad High School Productions on YouTube' Megathread  Aug 21 2009, 07:16:20 PM
I love the choreography

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHldXplyTvU

re: The Daryl Eisenberg Twitter Thread  Aug 13 2009, 05:52:52 PM
What exactly does she think there is to get about twitter? It's pretty straightforward, I myself have one. I am also careful of what I put since I use it for networking purposes. It's not that hard to get and the simplest minds use it.
re: Sutton Foster & cast of 'Shrek the Musical' to perform on Today Show to  Aug 12 2009, 07:03:27 PM
"Is anyone else disappointed in Sutton Foster's predictable performances?"

I am. They all seem reminiscent of each other. She is a very talented woman but every time I watch her I think "i've seen this before."

re: ACTF Irene Ryans  Jun 30 2009, 04:48:06 PM
Bump!