News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Enjolras77

Enjolras77 Profile Photo
Member Name: Enjolras77
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Web Site: http://www.facebook.com/cstonnell
Blog Address:
Profile:

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

Bravo Stephen Schwartz!  Apr 1 2016, 02:56:28 PM

I am an artist living in NC - Charlotte, specifically - and while I applaud Schwartz for taking a stand and for the intention behind his actions, part of me is saddened because it will negatively impact the city and artists who agree with him. The impetus behind the ridiculous HB2 was to rebuke the city of Charlotte for passing a law that allowed for greater inclusion and protection of LBGTQ individuals. It's sad that Charlotte will now bear punishment for th

59th Annual Drama Desk Awards-LIVE!  Jun 1 2014, 09:26:29 PM
So does Marge saying Susan Stromberg count as an Adele Dazeem joke? I'd hate for Andy Karl to have to go to her house...
59th Annual Drama Desk Awards-LIVE!  Jun 1 2014, 08:57:17 PM
The bees and then the silhouettes in Lady Hyacinth Abroad are a couple others.
59th Annual Drama Desk Awards-LIVE!  Jun 1 2014, 08:43:14 PM
Maybe they can put the Adele Dazeem contest into effect next week too...
When Did You Fall In Love With Audra McDonald?  Apr 27 2014, 01:34:31 PM
I was a fan dating back to Carousel and especially Ragtime, but became a devoted follower in the summer of 1998 when she came and did a special cabaret show at my university, Appalachian State. The show was on a Monday night off from Ragtime, and took place in what was then a coffee shop in the student union. She performed a lot of songs that would be on her soon-to-be-released "Way Back to Paradise" album - so in addition to hearing Audra's glorious voice that was also the night I was introduce
BRIDGES Cast Recording to be Released Digitally April 15th!  Apr 15 2014, 12:06:02 AM