News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

insomniak
#625Rauly!
Posted: 8/10/04 at 11:29pm

I will beat the game for him so we can get to the good stuff faster.

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#626Rauly!
Posted: 8/10/04 at 11:31pm

Tsk tsk.

I think I know why he has meat on his bones... God he's so beautiful I can't stand it any longer!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 8/10/04 at 11:31 PM

insomniak
#627Rauly!
Posted: 8/10/04 at 11:31pm

You're just mad because you didn't think of it first.

MyNameInLights
#628Rauly!
Posted: 8/10/04 at 11:38pm

Think of what first?

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

Yoga Girl
#629Rauly!
Posted: 8/11/04 at 3:03pm

Okay, I am confused . . . I know he is married but does he really have a boyfriend? And if so, who is this guy? And does his wife think? Does she care? Cause if he was mine, I wouldn't want to share him with anyone else male or female.

insomniak
#630Rauly!
Posted: 8/11/04 at 3:07pm

Think of beating the game so you could get him out of his pajamas faster first!

Thoroughly Modern Cara Profile Photo
Thoroughly Modern Cara
#631Rauly!
Posted: 8/11/04 at 3:56pm

yoga girl...he was joking (well we think he was) around in an interview one time when someone asked him if he would marry them. His answer was "I'll ask my wife if I can marry you. And I'll ask my boyfriend, too!"

http://www.broadway.com/template_1.asp?CI=31793&CT=4