pixeltracker

Les Miserables rush tickets question

Les Miserables rush tickets question

dblue236
#1Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 4/30/15 at 8:43pm

I have a question about Les Miserables rush tickets, since I've never done a Broadway rush before. I know the box office opens at 10 AM, but is that when they sell rush tickets for both the matinee and the evening performance on Wednesdays? I already have a ticket for the matinee of another show and would be looking to get rush tickets for the evening performance. Thanks in advance for any help! 

asmith0307
#2Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 4/30/15 at 8:45pm

I have never specifically rushed Les Mis before, but for the other shows that I have rushed, yes. They will typically sell both when they open.

dblue236
#2Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 4/30/15 at 8:47pm

That's what I thought... I didn't see anything about separate times for each show, so I assumed that was the case. I would like to be sure, though, since I live in New Hampshire and will only have two full days in the city and I'd hate to stand in line all morning only to find out I can't get tickets for the evening show. Thanks for your help! Les Miserables rush tickets question

asmith0307
#3Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 4/30/15 at 8:53pm

If you haven't checked out the rush report on Broadwayspotted.com, I highly recommend it. They also have all the policies. 

dblue236
#4Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 4/30/15 at 8:55pm

I've checked a few on other sites, but not that one yet. Thanks! 

hopefulundertone
#5Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 5/1/15 at 12:06am

It looks like you already got your question answered-- but I've rushed Les Mis and yes they offer tickets for both performances! Enjoy :)

dblue236
#6Les Miserables rush tickets question
Posted: 5/1/15 at 5:40am