News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

9 to 5 Rush...?

jamiekennywicked Profile Photo
jamiekennywicked
#100re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 4:34am

PiraguaGuy2 thats a good plan

''With the number of people I ignore, I'm lucky I work at all in this town'' - Helena Bonham Carter

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#101re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 10:03am

If anyone rushes today, please tell us how crowded it was and where your seat was!

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

froggy2
#102re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 11:16am

Someone was asking this before so I figured I'd chime in - yesterday around 1PM I randomly checked online for seat availability using the Broadwaybox discount code and got front row center tickets for tonight. (Then, promptly freaked the hell out and bought those suckers.) So yes, you should be able to get the newly-released seats using a discount. Keep trying!

My only complaint is those evil Ticketmaster extra charges. Pretty much makes the discount nonexistent!

Just_John Profile Photo
Just_John
#103re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 11:43am

20 minutes ago I got Orchestra row C for tonight using the discount code.

RentBoy86
#104re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 11:51am

yes, and ticketmaster just sucks in general!

I hope Dolly is there tonight!

CSonBroadway
#105re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 11:54am

You all are so lucky!

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

somethingwicked Profile Photo
somethingwicked
#106re: 9 to 5 Rush...?
Posted: 4/7/09 at 2:21pm