News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#425Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:29pm

I don't know. Email it to me.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

insomniak
#426Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:31pm

Ok. What are you gonna do to it?

MyNameInLights
#427Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:36pm

The original might be too small or too big.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 8/9/04 at 08:36 PM

insomniak
#428Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:37pm

The original file is a bitmap, I converted it to a JPEG (or is it JPG? I'm not sure) in Paint because that's the only kind of file bww can use. It went fuzzy once it was changed.

Quick question: can you post images from your harddrive on this site or do they have to be links?

insomniak
#429Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:40pm

Yeah, but it is fuzzy...

Asking again- can you post images from your harddrive on this site or do they have to be links? and Does anyone know how to make buddy icons? I can do computer wallpapers in Paint, does it work for AIM?

MyNameInLights
#430Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:42pm

If you can make it small enough you can use the picture for AIM.

insomniak
#431Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:45pm

How do I get it from Paint to AIM, though?

And how do I post stuff from my harddrive? I was going to show you the files so you could see how they are different.

MyNameInLights
#432Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 8:46pm