News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#450Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:25pm

Should I get a RENT one?

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

Thoroughly Modern Cara Profile Photo
Thoroughly Modern Cara
#451Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:27pm

yesss...it makes AIM a million times more fun to stare at Adam while you type! yuuummm!

MyNameInLights
#452Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:29pm

Okay I'll get one.

By the way, to be back on topic, I like Rauly with meat on his bones as opposed to him being super skinny.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

Thoroughly Modern Cara
#453Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:32pm

Ohh I agree..he's just so much more cuddly!!!

luvtheEmcee Profile Photo
luvtheEmcee
#454Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:36pm

Cuddly!!
I have the Cabaret poster with him on it. He's REALLY skinny. I like him better now. Cuddly!

A work of art is an invitation to love.

MyNameInLights
#455Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:36pm

Cuddly! YES!

Got the RENT theme, I kind of like it.

#456Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:39pm

This may be the longest thread I have ever seen in my life.

Thoroughly Modern Cara
#457Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 9:40pm

But I think that someone should make a Raul one!! I think that would be sooooo sexy! I would do it but I have no computer skills whatsoever...this message board thing is about all I can handle lol!