News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#400Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 6:26pm

She's seen it before. All is well. LOL!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

BroadwayDiva Profile Photo
BroadwayDiva
#401Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 6:28pm

I vote that best avatar. Where did you get a picture of that????

I have my books and my poetry to protect me...

MyNameInLights
#402Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 6:30pm

Wait, can you guys still see it?! I see an X!

OMG, false alarm. Nevermind.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 8/9/04 at 06:30 PM

BroadwayDiva
#403Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 6:47pm

MNIL- your signature is so great. I love it! Your avatar and your signature.. i'm so jealous...lol

MyNameInLights
#404Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 7:08pm

Don't be jealous dahling, you have the Taboo CD and I'm stuck listening to soundclips from Raul's website and watching the videos on Broadway.com.

MyNameInLights
#405Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 7:26pm

I love Bare. I need to know how EXACTLY to order it. And I mean EXACTLY.

BroadwayDiva
#406Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 7:29pm

They have videos on broadway.com?? I did not know that! That's where I'll be for the next few minutes!

MyNameInLights
#407Rauly!

ARE YOU SERIOUS?

insomniak
#408Rauly!

I love your avatar.

Raul's stomach... mmm...

insomniak
#409Rauly!
Posted: 8/9/04 at 7:30pm

*Looks at all the pretty boy avatars*

*stuffs chocolate in mouth*

Yummyness.

BroadwayDiva