News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

Thoroughly Modern Cara Profile Photo
Thoroughly Modern Cara
#900Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:42pm

What does he do that reminds you of him...I don't think I'd ever be able to concentrate if I had a prof who reminded me of Rauly

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#901Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:44pm

The way he speaks, not voice wise but word wise. He's so funny and smart and charming. It was really alarming!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

luvtheEmcee Profile Photo
luvtheEmcee
#902Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:45pm

"I thank my lucky stars for yellow thigh-high fishnet stockings!"

*grins foolishly*

A work of art is an invitation to love.

taboo17
#903Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:48pm

I enjoyed his hair styling and those yellow gloves as well. Raul..Does a body good

insomniak
#904Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:50pm

I liked those... is there enough material there to call them pants? Nice and tight. Raul..Does a body good

Chrysanthemum62001
#905Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 10:51pm

Well, since where on the topic, the patten leather shorts weren't bad either!!!

"What a mystery this world. One day you love them and the next day you want to kill them a thousand times over." The Masked Bandit in THE FALL

taboo17
#906Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 11:10pm

Raul rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkked in "Taboo"! Raul..Does a body good

Chrysanthemum62001
#907A night at Taboo...
Posted: 9/16/04 at 11:11pm

Umm, guys...I have another story...