News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

luvtheEmcee Profile Photo
luvtheEmcee
#875Milk...Does a body good
Posted: 9/14/04 at 10:46pm

haha! You are!

A work of art is an invitation to love.

BroadwayDiva Profile Photo
BroadwayDiva
#876Milk...Does a body good
Posted: 9/14/04 at 10:50pm

AHHH! Great picture!!!

I have my books and my poetry to protect me...

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#877Milk...Does a body good
Posted: 9/14/04 at 10:50pm

Pasta Bird wanted to come out and say hello.

Edit: And now he's gone back down below.

SORRY BECKY!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 9/16/04 at 10:50 PM

luvtheEmcee
#878Milk...Does a body good
Posted: 9/14/04 at 10:56pm

LMAO!!!!!!!!

Chrysanthemum62001
#879Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/15/04 at 12:32am

ROFLMAO!!! I love it! One of these days he's going to go to an event or something, and instead of Raul Esparza written on the place card, the name will be-Pasta Bird.

Wonderful! I feel much better now! My, my, my! It never get's old. And when it pops up, it's always the same reaction. "Ah, he's even more beautiful than I remember."
I feel a "Thankyou!" is in store for Undiscovered and MyNameInLights, so...thankyou!

"What a mystery this world. One day you love them and the next day you want to kill them a thousand times over." The Masked Bandit in THE FALL

MyNameInLights
#880Raul..Does a body good
Posted: 9/16/04 at 8:18pm

XD Anytime!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."