News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

RAUL ESPARZA?

insomniak
#175The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 12:48am

Thanks a lot!

And don't be afraid. I used to think people like this were freaks, and look what happened to me. The NYMF question It is fun.

Thoroughly Modern Cara Profile Photo
Thoroughly Modern Cara
#176The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 12:54am

Yes I agree you guys do a fabulous job with that site! I swear it's like my bible, I'm on it more than I'm on this damn site...and that says something! Anyway keep up the good work...you def have fans here!

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#177The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 2:58am

I agree too, I'm not butt-kissing but it's the best offcial site of anything I have ever seen. Ever.

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."

insomniak
#178The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 12:31pm

*BUMP*

Keepin' this thread in the top fifty!

BroadwayDiva Profile Photo
BroadwayDiva
#179The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 12:35pm

I love Raul's website, especially the picture when your first sign on...

Raul Eduardo Esparza Raul Eduardo Esparza Raul Eduardo Esparza Raul Eduardo Esparza Raul Eduardo Esparza..... try saying that 5 times fast!

I have my books and my poetry to protect me...

Chrysanthemum62001
#180The NYMF question
Posted: 8/6/04 at 2:14pm

Man, I think this has attracted more people than any Wicked post!
I'm just curious...is there anyone out there who doesn't like Raul Esparza? I'm sure there has to be somebody, but the man just has it.
"I never read Tom Sawyer. Was he sexy?" "He was twelve!" "Well, when you got it-you got it!"

::Eagerly waiting for some news one what the man will be involved with next::