News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for NYUstud

NYUstud Profile Photo
Member Name: NYUstud
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.
Profile: I am a Sophomore at NYU. I am currently studying Musical Theatre at the Steinhardt School of Education. I'm originally from Blanchard, Oklahoma. I have lived in Dallas area for the past 8 years. I am now in NYC at school, a little lost at times and overwhelmed, but loving every minute of it.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

La Cage Rush Tix  Oct 13 2010, 12:18:05 AM
so basically crappy seats
La Cage Rush Tix  Oct 13 2010, 12:06:08 AM
Any one know where the seats are for rush tickets?
Night Music Rush  Aug 3 2010, 05:41:42 PM
Does any one know where the student rush tickets are located? I know they used to be standing room? Has this changed?
re: BWAY Star Salary  Jan 4 2009, 01:21:46 AM
The Broadway Min is $1559, so I know that it has to be more than that...that is what ensemble members make, so I'm sure for STARS it is much more!
BWAY Star Salary  Jan 4 2009, 01:11:13 AM
I was just wondering if anyone knew around how much certain stars on Broadway are making. I was just curious, and if any one has any thoughts that would be great!

People I'm interested in:

Kelli O'hara in South Pacific

Patti Lupone in Gypsy

any other ideas? Thanks!

Prayer for My Enemy Student Tix  Dec 11 2008, 02:06:02 PM
I was wondering if any one had any info on Student Tickets for Prayer for my Enemy. I know it says they offer $15 tix, but I was wondering, since it is closing this week, if it would be impossible to get tickets. I want to go either Tues, Wed, or Thursday. Should wait for Student tickets, or just buy tickets now and pay full price? Thanks!
re: NY Times Rave for JERRY SPRINGER: The Opera  Jan 31 2008, 12:11:34 AM
I'm shocked that Katrina didn't get one photo on BWW. She was the best part of the show, by far!