News on your favorite shows, specials & more!

Profile for Pinky

Pinky Profile Photo
Member Name: Pinky
Contact User: You must be logged in to contact BWW members.

Most Recent Message Board Posts:

View Off Topic Posts

re: Miss Saigon vs. Ragtime (March Madness Finals)
 Apr 7 2008, 05:12:11 PM
Miss Saigon
re: Miss Saigon vs. Parade (March Madness, Quarterfinals, game 2)
 Mar 31 2008, 01:34:13 AM
This was a tough one...but I have to go with...MISS SAIGON.
re: Why is Brooke (legally Blonde) Being Held in Boston if the Murder Happe
 Nov 30 2007, 09:25:44 AM
I don't know about Harvard, but most students in law school do their internships during the summer between their 2nd and 3rd years. Some also do internships in the summer between their 1st and 2nd too.

I'm in my first year of law school...no one I know in my class or the classes above me have full time internships (like the one in LB) during the fall or spring semesters.

re: Retail: The Musical
 Aug 2 2007, 10:58:21 PM
This is a WONDERFUL idea...after working at the Gap for many years...I have TONS of stories!!!

Romance with a co-worker....and sometimes sneaking ino a fitting room...

Folding jeans by myself while everyone else gets to hang out at the cashwrap...

Folding clothes, asking customers if they need help & of course they say no. Then they grab the shirt at the bottom of the pile & make a mess of my hard work!!!

BLACK FRIDAY!!!!

Question: "Would you like

re: Sara Ramirez to Record a Cd
 Apr 23 2007, 07:39:33 PM
I am sooo excited, but I'm not too sure about Eric Idle writing for her. I mean I love Spamalot, but I don't know if it'll work. Any thoughts?
re: I've seen 70 Shows this year!
 Mar 4 2007, 01:29:59 PM
I wish I had the time (and money) to see so many shows.
re: I've seen 70 Shows this year!
 Mar 3 2007, 10:31:57 PM
I wish I could see 70 (heck, I'd take 7) shows on Broadway a year!!! Many of us are stuck in school & pretty far from the city.