pixeltracker

Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?

Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?

wdwfreak Profile Photo
wdwfreak
#1Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?
Posted: 3/7/10 at 5:52pm

Was anyone there? How crazy was the audience and cast? Excited to find out how it was.

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#2Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?
Posted: 3/7/10 at 7:25pm

I was there. It was crazy. There were standing ovations for more than half the songs. The applauding after Aquarius was about 5 minutes. It was a very emotional show. The cast was trying to make it through some of the songs.

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

JKlock Profile Photo
JKlock
#2Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?
Posted: 3/7/10 at 9:12pm

Such an amazing performance today!! The cast was on fire...lots of laughs and tears...and so many great ad libs

http://two-sails.blogspot.com/

singer73192 Profile Photo
singer73192
#3Hair Cast Departure Show Reviews?
Posted: 3/7/10 at 10:12pm