In honor of Sally Brown....

My Fair Lady Profile Photo
My Fair Lady
#0In honor of Sally Brown....
Posted: 12/21/04 at 7:41pm

This is the I Love Thoroughly Modern Millie Thread!

SallyBrown Profile Photo
SallyBrown
#1re: In honor of Sally Brown....
Posted: 12/21/04 at 7:48pm

SCREAMs

thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well TMM is so awsome and i love it!!!!!!!

"It's a great feeling of power to be naked in front of people. We're happy to watch actual incredible graphic violence and gore, but as soon as somebody's naked it seems like the public goes a bit bananas about the whole thing."
Updated On: 12/21/04 at 07:48 PM

MyNameInLights Profile Photo
MyNameInLights
#2re: In honor of Sally Brown....
Posted: 12/21/04 at 7:49pm

In honor of My Fair Lady... The I Love Making Pointless Threads That Clog Up BOTH Message Boards Thread!!

"The stage is where I live and come alive and act out all the things that go on in my life. It's not just what I do for a living, it's my shrink and my love affair. No one in my life has ever or ever will kiss me on the mouth like this lover called my relationship with my performance."
Updated On: 12/21/04 at 07:49 PM

spiderdj82 Profile Photo
spiderdj82
#3re: In honor of Sally Brown....
Posted: 12/21/04 at 7:52pm

I LOVE the movie version. Own the dvd and the soundtrack. BOOYAH!! lol

"They're eating her and then they're going to eat me. OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!" -Troll 2

SallyBrown Profile Photo
SallyBrown
#4re: In honor of Sally Brown....
Posted: 12/21/04 at 7:53pm

My Name in Lights..I like this thread

and btw i def. meant to say TTB when i said TMM on that other thread
but somehow it didnt come out that way..hehe

"It's a great feeling of power to be naked in front of people. We're happy to watch actual incredible graphic violence and gore, but as soon as somebody's naked it seems like the public goes a bit bananas about the whole thing."

munkustrap178 Profile Photo
munkustrap178
#5re: In honor of Sally Brown....