pixeltracker

I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.

I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.

Honestjs
#1I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 2:41pm

Billy Elliot and South Pacific. Must be in excellent condition and signed by entire cast. I'll be in NYC 5/1 through 5/4.

Drunk Chita Rivera Profile Photo
Drunk Chita Rivera
#2re: I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 8:34pm

Cool.

Is this a question or just stating what you are going to do?

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#2re: I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 8:36pm

Okay and your point is...

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

DRSisLove Profile Photo
DRSisLove
#3re: I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 8:40pm

I think he/she is saying he wants to buy these window cards, but won't be here until those dates.

Bettyboy72 Profile Photo
Bettyboy72
#4re: I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 9:01pm

Will those shows still be selling those items at that point?

"The sexual energy between the mother and son really concerns me!"-random woman behind me at Next to Normal "I want to meet him after and bang him!"-random woman who exposed her breasts at Rock of Ages, referring to James Carpinello

musicman_bwayfan
#5re: I Want to Buy Cast Signed Window Cards for S.P. & B.E.
Posted: 4/22/09 at 9:15pm