Wicked Chicago Lottery

BroadwayNick Profile Photo
BroadwayNick
#0Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 2:40pm

How busy has it been lately? What are the chances of winning with 2 people? My dad and I want to go either tonight, or one of th two shows tommorrow. I've never done this before so, I am rather confused. Anyone? Thanks sooo much!

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic. --Dave Berry

I'm not that GURL Profile Photo
I'm not that GURL
#1re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 3:17pm

The lottery has been very busy busy as of late. Upwards of 150 - 200 people almost every day. Best of luck!

"My father warned me about men and booze, but he never mentioned a word about women and cocaine" - Tallulah Bankhead

BroadwayNick
#2re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 4:05pm

Dangit! Thanks.

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember that a lone amateur built the Ark. A large group of professionals built the Titanic. --Dave Berry

Mister Matt Profile Photo
Mister Matt
#3re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 4:17pm

Jarico wanted to try the lottery this week. We lost Tuesday, but he won Wednesday night. The last name they called didn't show, so they drew again and it was him. There were about 100 people both nights.

"What can you expect from a bunch of seitan worshippers?" - Reginald Tresilian

Popular Profile Photo
Popular
#4re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 4:54pm

HA! I laugh in the face of your measley 100-200 LOL j/k

We had over 500 here in L.A. after a certain point so count yourselves lucky.

BroadwayNick
#5re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/12/05 at 5:05pm

So, if I try for both shows, there may be hope?

Fosse76
#6re: Wicked Chicago Lottery
Posted: 8/13/05 at 3:03pm

"HA! I laugh in the face of your measley 100-200 LOL j/k"

Yeah well "Wicked is STILL in Chicago, while it's long gone from LA. HAHAHA :o)