Anyone going tomorrow?

CCM '10!

Jwei123 Profile Photo
Jwei123
#1re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 6:46pm

I would LOVE to! She's a BTP alum! :)

awkward.

"I think it was the Korean tour or something. They were all frickin' asian!" -Zoran912

BwayTheatre11
#2re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 6:47pm

I have been a fan since the first performance of On The Record, her professional debut...LOVE her.

CCM '10!

cathywellerstein Profile Photo
cathywellerstein
#3re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 6:48pm

BTP? what's that?

Anyway...I saw her at broadway on broadway and thought she was amzing. the best Belle I've heard in a long time.

BroadwayNYCGirl Profile Photo
BroadwayNYCGirl
#4re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 7:07pm

I wish I were. I adore her. I'm in the process of making a webpage for her, but I'm not very good at it. Anyone want to help?

Jwei123 Profile Photo
Jwei123
#5re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 8:31pm

BTP= Broadway Theatre Project, a musical theatre intensive that, prior to this upcoming summer, was run by Ann Reinking.

awkward.

"I think it was the Korean tour or something. They were all frickin' asian!" -Zoran912

cathywellerstein Profile Photo
cathywellerstein
#6re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/19/05 at 10:16pm

why thank you.
::shows ashley love::

ray-andallthatjazz86 Profile Photo
ray-andallthatjazz86
#7re: Ashley Brown's first performance as Belle
Posted: 9/20/05 at 12:01am

Someone has got to post a review of her performance. She was the only reason I didn't leave in the middle of On The Record. Her voice gave me chills.