Spamalot Tour

LyTeMyCanDyI Profile Photo
LyTeMyCanDyI
#1Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/24/07 at 11:06am

I'll be in Atlanta in February and Spamalot will be there at the Fox. Is the tour any good? I live in NW York and could see it on Broadway, of course, but my brother wants to see the tour.

Megan Mullally as Karen Walker on Will and Grace: "Tell me more. Tell me more. Like does he have a car?"

sarbear2
#2re: Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/24/07 at 12:06pm

I saw it in Ft. Lauderdale and loved it. It's not for everyone, but this production is just superb.

God is dead. Shit lives.

LizzieCurry Profile Photo
LizzieCurry
#2re: Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/18/08 at 12:17am

http://www.bostonherald.com/entertainment/arts_culture/view.bg?articleid=1067231

"This thread reads like a series of White House memos." — Mister Matt

MillieDillmount Profile Photo
MillieDillmount
#3re: Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/18/08 at 2:09am

I hope the tour is good. One good thing of being a college student, my college is going to Boston next weekend to see it, just $15 for the show ticket and bus ticket! It's a pretty good price, even if it is bad. But I love the CD, so I'm sure I'm gonna love the show!

(Also, we are going to see Ave. Q in Boston in March for $30! I just wish we could go up to NYC, I'd love to see Young Frankenstein that cheap! haha)

WickedBoy2 Profile Photo
WickedBoy2
#4re: Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/18/08 at 9:12am

Boston just got a great review for its second visit. I love this show.

A young actress with Noel coward after a dreadful opening night performance said to him 'Well, i knew my lines backwards this morning!'' Noels fast reply was ''Yes dear, and thats exactly how you said them tonight'!'

javertjunky Profile Photo
javertjunky
#5re: Spamalot Tour
Posted: 1/18/08 at 10:25am

I saw the tour in Toledo. It was hilarious and the entire cast was wonderful.