pixeltracker

Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED

Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED

IAMmyownMUSICAL Profile Photo
IAMmyownMUSICAL
#1Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED
Posted: 6/26/07 at 5:55am

How many theatres actually check student id's?

If I went with just my state id...would they still let me get the rush ticket?

I AM a student...I just dont have an Id Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED

Now all I see are cute boys with short haircuts in a maze of their own...
Updated On: 6/26/07 at 05:55 AM

jordangirl Profile Photo
jordangirl
#2re: Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED
Posted: 6/26/07 at 6:44am

If it's a student rush, they will check for a student ID. If it's general rush or any of the lotteries, a state-issued ID will do.

Experience live theater. Experience paintings. Experience books. Live, look and listen like artists! ~ imaginethis
LIVE THAT LESSON!!!!!!

littlelotte64 Profile Photo
littlelotte64
#2re: Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED
Posted: 6/26/07 at 11:10am

if your a high school student your lucky, because you can just bring a recent report card.

logan0215 Profile Photo
logan0215
#3re: Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED
Posted: 6/26/07 at 11:25am

http://www.talkinbroadway.com/boards/index.php?rush=show#1069

I love America. Just because I think gay dudes should be allowed to adopt kids and we should all have hybrid cars doesn't mean I don't love America. [turns and winks directly into the camera] - Liz Lemon (Tina Fey) on 30 Rock

millie_dillmount Profile Photo
millie_dillmount
#4re: Rushing a show...GENERAL INFO NEEDED
Posted: 6/26/07 at 11:43am