pixeltracker

Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread

Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread

AndAllThatJazz22
#1Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:01pm

Why is there not one of these already!!! I feel it to be my duty to unite us chicago fans.

"There's nothing good on. The media hates Christmas. The media loves vampires, though. Maybe they will show a Twilight Christmas."
-Danmeg's 10 year old son.

CSonBroadway Profile Photo
CSonBroadway
#2re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:02pm

I love this show.

I'm a professional. Whenever something goes wrong on stage, I know how to handle it so no one ever remembers. I flash my %#$&. "Jayne just sat there while Gina flailed around the stage like an idiot."

TimeSquare3 Profile Photo
TimeSquare3
#2re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:04pm

This thread is long overdue.

<<-- Help save Terminator: SCC
"The gay one?" -- Marissa Jaret Winokur on the Jonas Brothers.

AndAllThatJazz22
#3re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:09pm

^amen

"There's nothing good on. The media hates Christmas. The media loves vampires, though. Maybe they will show a Twilight Christmas."

jv92 Profile Photo
jv92
#4re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:15pm

I am a Chicago devotee as well. It's a fabulous show with a marvelous, marvelous score.

AndAllThatJazz22
#5re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:23pm

Let's not forget its CLASSIC opening number :)

CSonBroadway
#6re: Give em' the old RAZZLE DAZZLE!: The Official Chicago Love Thread
Posted: 4/5/09 at 9:26pm

And the very beginning...

A 5,6,7,8!!!

And all the jazz dancers come on with the overture...that part is so exciting.