pixeltracker

Difficulty selling Harry Potter Tickets I cannot use on Saturday March 30

Ross Friedman
#1Difficulty selling Harry Potter Tickets I cannot use on Saturday March 30
Posted: 3/12/19 at 7:35am

I am having difficulty selling my Harry Potter tickets for Saturday March 30 Part A and B.  They are orchestra level seats, and I can cannot travel from Pittsburgh for the show.  Since ticketmaster doesn't release the seats until March 27, I do not physically have them right now.  However, I can transfer the seats via ticketmaster app, and would accept paypal transfer. 

I've never done this before,and haven't seen a show in 20 years.  Guess I'll have to try again soon...

Anyone interested? I paid $725 for the pair and would accept under face value for them.

Orchestra Level Seats!!!
Section ORCHL; Row V; Seat 33 and 35 (together).

TheSassySam Profile Photo
TheSassySam
#2Difficulty selling Harry Potter Tickets I cannot use on Saturday March 30
Posted: 3/12/19 at 8:31am

Talk to Ticketmaster. You might get a refund! 

dramamama611 Profile Photo
dramamama611
#3Difficulty selling Harry Potter Tickets I cannot use on Saturday March 30
Posted: 3/12/19 at 9:27am

Highly unlikely (they changed the policy) especially since it's only a few weeks away - but of course, can't hurt to try.

If we're not having fun, then why are we doing it? These are DISCUSSION boards, not mutual admiration boards. Discussion only occurs when we are willing to hear what others are thinking, regardless of whether it is alignment to our own thoughts.

Fosse76
#4Difficulty selling Harry Potter Tickets I cannot use on Saturday March 30
Posted: 3/12/19 at 9:40am