Legally Blonde Rush

BroadwayBuff4Life
#1Legally Blonde Rush
Posted: 6/26/08 at 4:45pm

I know that everyone is going to bash me to search for other threads and I have, I just havent found enough correct information to actually risk going to New York from Pennsylvania to rush. First off, Im a high school student with an 07-08 student ID. Can I bring a guest (who is not a student) with me, or does everyone have to be a student? I am planning to go during the week, what time should I get there and what time do they open? Are the seats good? How much do they cost? How many tickets can you buy? And I apoligize in advance for anyone that might get angry by this thread..... THANKS ALOT!

Im thinking of going next Friday! Updated On: 6/26/08 at 04:45 PM

taylorPHENOMENON2 Profile Photo
taylorPHENOMENON2
#2re: Legally Blonde Rush
Posted: 6/26/08 at 5:13pm

Now, when I went in April it was open to high school and college students, but apparently from what I heard it's college IDs only? I haven't checked recently.
In any case, a student ID is good for 2 tickets, whether the second person be a student or not.
When I went, I got there around 9:30 and there were about 10 people before me, but this was a wednesday.
I say be safe, with the new "popularity" of the show get there around 8.
Each ticket I believe is 26.50?
The seats are the front row, the stage is quite high, you will have a limited sight line, but it is a fun experience and for the ticket price it's not bad.

coolkid11776
#2re: Legally Blonde Rush
Posted: 6/26/08 at 5:31pm

How early should I get there for LBB'S Last show on the 20th at 7PM? Would I have to do an overnight rush?

Rent The best show on Broadway. I was at the closing. BEST night of my Life. April 29th 1996-September 7th 2008 12 years of love "No Day But Today"

Zeitoujo
#3re: Legally Blonde Rush
Posted: 6/26/08 at 6:19pm

I was wondering the same thing cookid.

"Those You've Known And Lost Still Walk Behind You"-Spring Awakening