pixeltracker

Help out a fellow BWW'er please :D

Help out a fellow BWW'er please :D

tommyslim Profile Photo
tommyslim
#1Help out a fellow BWW'er please :D
Posted: 5/4/09 at 4:19pm

Hi, i'm a Musical Theatre Student at Drama School in the UK. As part of my final semeseter I have to write a dissertation, of which i'm currently doing some research for.

I have created a questionaire online, and it would really help me out alot if you could fill it out for me. It won't take you long to do, and it is based around casting in theatre. I have done alot of UK based research but I would love to hear the view from people on the other side of the world, particularly in America!

Anyone can fill it in, but if there are any black performers on here who could fill it out it would be an extra help for me!!

Thanks Guys, i really appreciate any help, the link is below!

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=394cdj1d446q1l5590154

"Lateness is a choice" - Sir Trevor Nunn

defyingravity11 Profile Photo
defyingravity11
#2re: Help out a fellow BWW'er please :D
Posted: 5/4/09 at 4:53pm

I just did a report on minstrelsy!

Filled out the survey. Good luck!

"In theater, the process of it is the experience. Everyone goes through the process, and everyone has the experience together. It doesn't last - only in people's memories and in their hearts. That's the beauty and sadness of it. But that's life - beauty and the sadness. And that is why theater is life." - Sherie Rene Scott
Updated On: 5/4/09 at 04:53 PM

singtopher Profile Photo
singtopher
#2re: Help out a fellow BWW'er please :D
Posted: 5/4/09 at 5:52pm

Done.

"If this is going to be a Christian nation that doesn't help the poor, either we have to pretend that Jesus was just as selfish as we are, or we've got to acknowledge that He commanded us to love the poor and serve the needy without condition and then admit that we just don't want to do it." -Stephen Colbert

Tom's Cat Profile Photo
Tom's Cat